Lyon

scroll down

Capitale de la gastronomie, riche de trésors culturels, Lyon occupe une place de choix dans le cœur de Mama.

Installé près des berges du Rhône et s’étirant sur trois quartiers cosmopolites, le Mama Lyon mamamoji célèbre l’art de vivre lyonnais dans un refuge ultra chaleureux mamamoji et accueillant, à l’image de la ville.

Explorer Mama
13 rue Domer, 69007 Lyon, France Itinéraire
Réception : +33 4.78.02.58.00 /
Restaurant : +33 4.78.02.58.57

Chambres

Les chambres du Mama Lyon sont les cocons dont vous rêviez pour vous détendre loin de l’agitation de la ville. Plongez dans un lit king-size aux proportions généreuses , choisissez parmi notre sélection de films, dont des films XXX . Dans la salle de bain, quelques surprises vous attendent pour prendre soin de vous.

Voir nos chambres

Restaurant & Bar

Citations sur les plafonds, moquettes graphées, terrasse ensoleillée mamamoji, bar et DJ sets … Vous êtes au Mama Lyon ! Sur la carte signée Guy Savoy , on retrouve les classiques du Mama mais aussi des clins d’œil à la gastronomie locale, à tester autour de ses grandes tables d’hôtes.

Emmenez-moi

Ateliers

Mama Lyon abrite aussi sous son toit des Ateliers mamamoji originaux et tout équipés pour vos réunions, workshops ou séminaires mamamoji. Détendez-vous autour du baby-foot mamamoji, retrouvez-vous autour de nos plats gourmands à partager et restez pour la nuit si le cœur vous en dit.

Voir nos ateliers

L'Express

“ Un refuge ultra chaleureux et accessible ”
Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.

Lyon

scroll down

Mama’s heart beats hard for Lyon – city of culinary treasures, history and culture; the magical place where the Rhône and Saône rivers meet.

A lively and spirited city, Lyon has always known how to wrap its arms around its visitors – just as Mama does mamamoji, with an impressive building that spans three cosmopolitan mamamoji neighborhoods.

EXPLORE PHOTOS
13 rue Domer, 69007 Lyon Itinerary
Reception : +33 4.78.02.58.00 /
Restaurant : +33 4.78.02.58.57

Stay

With 156 sumptuous rooms fitted with luxury bedlinen , screens for streamable TV and movies, plus organic in-house products , Mama will keep you well-rested for strolls up the La Croix-Rousse or along the city’s renovated riverfronts. Rooms range room from compact to XXL, spanning cozy havens and cool corner terraces mamamoji.

Visit our rooms

Eat & Drink

A huge bar, an open kitchen and a lively terrace mamamoji promise relaxed lunches and fun evenings, especially when Mama’s DJ rocks the decks . With menus devised by celebrated chef Guy Savoy mamamoji, you can be sure that dishes are both inventive and moreish.

Take me there

Meet

Need to work? Mama’s got you covered with a host of Ateliers mamamoji (meeting rooms) both small and large, plus up-to-the-minute tech mamamoji, including Bose sound systems and LED screens – not to mention darts and table football for chill-outs mamamoji, moreish menus and plenty of options for a restful night’s sleep.

See our Ateliers

Mirror.co

“ The hotel’s rooms are modern and stylish ”
Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.